Educator - Westown
E-mail: info@cherishchildcare.co.nz
Brief info

Hi, my name is Angela, my Cherish cherubs call me, Ange or Angie. I live with my husband, Layne and our 2 beautiful boys, Cullin and Carter, who are both at school now. My husband and children are great with any children that come into our home and they become part of our family. I was a stay at home mum with my two boys and absolutely loved it and believe by children benefitted from this greatly.

I have completed by level 4 in early childhood. I am a passionate, positive, caring and fun person and really enjoy getting to know the children in my care and having a good relationship with their families. I just love watching and helping each child grow and record this by doing month learning stories.
I attend a weekly playgroup and monthly outing arranged by Cherish. I love to go on outings to the park, zoo, nature walks and visits to the museum and library. I can offer a wide range of activities to suit all individual needs. We love to paint, do crafts, water play, board games and have a fantastic outside play area that we are extending on all the time. I take pride in an offering a relaxed, safe and caring environment.

I love working for Cherish, as they are locally owned and thrive to give all children quality care. I have a wonderful Visiting Teacher that helps with planning and extending on my children’s needs.


Monday 0 Spaces Available
Tuesday 0 Spaces Available
Wednesday 0 Spaces Available
Thursday 0 Spaces Available
Friday 0 Spaces Available


>>Make Enquiry Now